下載Twitter視頻

如何從Twitter下載視頻?

- 打開Twitter.com或Twitter應用程序並瀏覽包含所需視頻的tweet.
- 獲取擁有該視頻的tweet的鏈接/網址;
- Twitter網站:點擊tweet並從瀏覽器的地址欄中復製網址.
- Twitter iphone應用程序:點擊分享按鈕,然後點擊"分享Tweet Via"並選擇"複製鏈接"



- 將復制的鏈接粘貼到上面的輸入表單並按Enter鍵.
- Twitter安卓應用:單擊共享按鈕,然後單擊"共享Tweet Via"並選擇任何共享按鈕以查看推文URL



- 將復制的鏈接粘貼到上面的輸入表單並按Enter鍵.
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 推特視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Twitter視頻下載應用程序或Twitter下載程序,只需下載並享受!

在線下載Twitter

通過我們的在線Twitter視頻下載器,您可以輕鬆下載推特視頻和推特照片. 您可以將twitter全高清視頻以及高清和標清視頻下載到您的計算機或移動設備. 此外,還可以下載twitter GIF和JPEG圖像. Twitter視頻和照片嵌套在tweets中,您只需獲取tweet URL,當您輸入該URL進行下載時,我們的工具只需敲擊Twitter服務器即可快速獲取所需的視頻或照片. 我們也不限制任何Twitter視頻或照片的大小,這意味著您可以下載任何大小的任何Twitter內容.

在哪裡保存Twitter視頻和照片?

您可以將Twitter視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Twitter視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Twitter內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存Twitter視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Twitter版權所有者的權利.

找到Twitter視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Twitter帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Twitter視頻即可. 您還可以在Twitter主題標籤的幫助下搜索推特視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的Twitter視頻 "twitter superbowl".

Twitter Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Twitter?

- Open Twitter.com or the twitter application and browse to the tweet which contains the desired video.
- Get the link/url of the tweet which have the video by;
- Twitter website: Click on the tweet and copy the url from the address bar of your browser.
- Twitter iphone app: Click on share button and click on "Share Tweet Via" and select "Copy link"



- Paste the copied link to the above input form and hit enter.
- Twitter android app: Click on share button and click on "Share Tweet Via" and select any sharing button to see the tweet URL



- Copy and paste the link to the above input form and hit enter.
- Iphone and Ipad users need to use an application like Dropbox to save twitter videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a twitter video downloader app or twitter download program, just download and enjoy!

Best Online Twitter Downloader

With our online twitter video downloader you can download twitter videos and twitter photos easily. You can download twitter full HD videos as well as HD and SD videos to your computer or mobile device. Besides, it is also possible to download twitter GIF and JPEG images. Twitter videos and photos are nested inside the tweets, you simply get the tweet URL and when you enter that URL to download, our tool simply knocks on twitter servers and gets the desired video or photo very fast. We also do not limit the size of any twitter video or photo meaning you can download any twitter content in any size.

Where to Save Twitter Videos and Photos?

You can save twitter videos and photos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save twitter videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving twitter content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save twitter videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect twitter copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Twitter Videos to Download

If you know directly the twitter account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the twitter video. You can also search twitter videos and photos with the help of twitter hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find twitter videos to download using search phrases like "twitter superbowl".