下載Instagram視頻

如何從Instagram下載視頻?

- 轉到Instagram網站或應用程序
- 打開要下載的圖像或視頻.
- 複製Instagram視頻網址
- 將其粘貼到上面的表單並按Enter鍵
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 instagram視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Instagram視頻下載應用程序或Instagram下載程序,只需下載並享受!

在線下載Instagram

正在下載instagram照片,Instagram視頻和故事從未如此輕鬆! 使用我們的Instagram視頻下載器,您可以輕鬆地從Instagram下載大部分內容. 我們提供幾乎所有高清質量和MP4格式的insta視頻,這是所有其他格式中最常見的格式. 照片也具有最高質量,通常採用JPG格式. 您還將獲得有關正在下載內容的instagram帳戶的基本信息. 我們也不限制任何Instagram視頻或照片的大小,這意味著您可以下載任何尺寸的Instagram內容.

在哪裡保存Instagram視頻和照片?

您可以將Instagram視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Instagram視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Instagram內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存instagram視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Instagram版權所有者的權利.

找到Instagram視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Instagram帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Instagram視頻即可. 您還可以在Instagram主題標籤的幫助下搜索instagram視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的Instagram視頻 "instagram superbowl".

Instagram Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Instagram?

- Go to the Instagram's website or application
- Open the Image or Video that you want to download.
- Copy the Instagram Video URL
- Paste it to the above form and hit enter
- Iphone and Ipad users need to use an application like Dropbox to save instagram videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a instagram video downloader app or or instagram download program, just download and enjoy!

Best Online Instagram Downloader

Downloading instagram photos, instagram videos and stories never been so easy! With our instagram video downloader you can easily download most of the content from instagram. We present nearly all of the insta videos in HD quality and in MP4 format which is the most common format among all others. Photos also have the highest quality possible and usually in JPG format. You will also have the basic info about the instagram account you are downloading content from. We also do not limit the size of any instagram video or photo meaning you can download any instagram content in any size.

Where to Save Instagram Videos and Photos?

You can save instagram videos and photos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save instagram videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving instagram content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save instagram videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect instagram copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Instagram Videos to Download

If you know directly the instagram account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the instagram video. You can also search instagram videos and photos with the help of instagram hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find instagram videos to download using search phrases like "instagram superbowl".