下載Facebook視頻

如何從Facebook下載視頻?

- 轉到Facebook.com並找到您要下載的視頻.
- 通過這些方法獲取Facebook視頻的網址/鏈接;
- 如果您找到"視頻"字樣,請右鍵單擊該"視頻"和"複製鏈接地址"

下載facebook

- 如果您沒有找到"視頻",請右鍵單擊日期和"複製鏈接地址"

下載facebook

- 或者你可以直接點擊視頻和"複製視頻網址"
- 將facebook視頻網址/鏈接粘貼到上面的輸入表單,然後按Enter鍵.
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 facebook視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Facebook視頻下載應用程序或Facebook下載程序,只需下載並享受!

Facebook到MP4

您可以輕鬆下載MP4格式的Facebook視頻。 如果視頻不是mp4格式的,我們會將Facebook轉換為MP4並提供下載鏈接。 我們功能強大的Facebook到mp4轉換器,可在幾秒鐘內將Facebook視頻轉換為mp4格式。 Facebook .mp4視頻的質量很高,因此您可以在不犧牲質量的情況下觀看這些視頻。

在線下載Facebook

Facebook是最受歡迎的照片和視頻分享平台之一,我們大多數人偶爾會創建相冊並向Facebook添加視頻. 現在,將Facebook視頻和照片立即下載到您的計算機或移動設備上非常容易. 我們的在線Facebook視頻下載可幫助您獲得最佳質量的視頻和照片. Facebook視頻採用MP4格式,全高清或高清質量,而照片通常為高清,可以是JPG,PNG或GIF格式. 我們也不限制任何Facebook視頻或照片的大小,這意味著您可以下載任何尺寸的任何Facebook內容。此外,我們的視頻下載器可以用作Facebook轉換器,將Facebook視頻轉換為mp4。

在哪裡保存Facebook視頻和照片?

您可以將Facebook視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Facebook視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Facebook內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存facebook視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Facebook版權所有者的權利.

找到Facebook視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Facebook帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Facebook視頻即可. 您還可以在Facebook主題標籤的幫助下搜索facebook視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的facebook視頻 "facebook superbowl".

估價 下載Facebook視頻

經常問的問題

您可以下載的facebook視頻的數量絕對沒有限制。 您可以不受限制地免費下載任何數量的facebook視頻。
某些facebook視頻或帳戶是私有的,並且某些視頻受所有者的地理位置限制。 我們無法訪問這些facebook視頻,因此無法下載它們。
當您單擊下載鏈接時,瀏覽器開始播放facebook視頻是正常的。 您需要右鍵單擊下載鏈接,然後選擇"另存為"以保存facebook視頻。
我們不存儲,跟踪或保留有關下載的facebook視頻的信息。 所有下載均直接來自facebook服務器。
在PC上,它們通常保存在"資料下載"文件夾下。 在IOS和android設備上,您可以將facebook視頻保存到瀏覽器下載文件夾或直接保存到“照片”應用程序。
我們使用cookie來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 單擊"OK",即表示您同意使用所有cookie。 閱讀更多

Facebook Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Facebook?

- Go to Facebook.com and find the video which you want to download.
- Get the url/link of the facebook video by these methods;
- If you find "video" word, right click on that "video" and "Copy Link Address"

facebook download

- If you don't find "video", than right click on the date and "Copy Link Address"

facebook download

- Or you can just right click on the video and "Copy Video URL"
- Paste the facebook video url/link to the above input form and hit enter.
- iphone and ipad users may need to use an application like Dropbox to save facebook videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a facebook video downloader app or facebook download program, just download and enjoy!

Facebook to MP4

You can easily download facebook videos in MP4 format. If the videos are not mp4 formatted, we convert facebook to MP4 and provide you the download links. Our powerful facebook to mp4 converter converts facebook videos to mp4 format in just a few seconds. The quality of the facebook .mp4 videos are very high so that you can watch those videos without sacrificing quality, making our service one of the best facebook converter online.

Best Online Facebook Downloader

Facebook is one of the most popular sharing platform for photos and videos, most of us create photo albums and add videos to facebook occasionally. Now it is more than easy to download facebook videos and photos to your computer or mobile device instantly. Our online facebook video downloder helps you to get videos and photos in the best quality available. Facebook videos come in MP4 format and are in full HD or HD quality whereas photos are usually HD and can be JPG, PNG or GIF formats. We also do not limit the size of any facebook video or photo meaning you can download any facebook content in any size. Moreover, our video downloader can be used as a facebook converter to convert facebook videos to mp4.

Where to Save Facebook Videos and Photos?

You can save facebook videos and photos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save facebook videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving facebook content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save facebook videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect facebook copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Facebook Videos to Download

If you know directly the facebook account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the facebook video. You can also search facebook videos and photos with the help of facebook hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find facebook videos to download using search phrases like "facebook superbowl".

Rate Facebook Video Downloader

8.14/10 (42 votes)

Frequently Asked Questions

There is absolutely no limit in the number of facebook videos you can download. You are free to download any amount of facebook videos without limits.
Some of the facebook videos or accounts are private and some videos are geographically restricted by the owner. We cannot access these facebook videos, thus they cannot be downloaded.
When you left click on the download link it is normal the browser starts to play facebook video. You need to right click on download link and choose "save as" to save the facebook video.
No. We do not store, track or keep info about downloaded facebook videos. All downloads directly come from facebook servers.
On a PC, they are usually saved under "Downloads" folder. On IOS and android devices you can save facebook videos to browser download folder or directly to Photos app.
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking "OK", you agree to the use of all the cookies. read more