下載Tiktok視頻

如何從Tiktok下載視頻?

- 打開tiktok.com或Tiktok應用程序,然後瀏覽至包含所需視頻的帖子。
- 獲取擁有該視頻的tweet的鏈接/網址;
- Tiktok網站:點擊帖子,然後從瀏覽器的地址欄中復製網址。
- Tiktok iphone/android應用程序:點擊共享按鈕,然後選擇"複製鏈接";
"https://www.tiktok.com/@nnursema/video/6760259381410991366"
"https://m.tiktok.com/v/6760259381410991366.html"
"https://vm.tiktok.com/HMVqQX/"



- 將復制的鏈接粘貼到上面的輸入表單並按Enter鍵.
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 推特視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Tiktok視頻下載應用程序或Tiktok下載程序,只需下載並享受!

在線下載Tiktok

Tiktok.com (以前 Musically) 是最受歡迎的視頻分享平台之一. 有很多有趣的視頻分享,現在你可以在我們流行的Tiktok視頻下載器的幫助下輕鬆下載任何這些Tiktok視頻. 我們提供最低HD質量的Tiktok視頻下載,也可以是全高清. 我們對視頻長度沒有限制,這意味著您也可以下載更長的Tiktok視頻. 您也可以獲得有關您願意下載的視頻的基本描述. 另請注意,與其他在線Tiktok下載程序不同,下載質量不會降低.

在哪裡保存Tiktok視頻和照片?

您可以將Tiktok視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Tiktok視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Tiktok內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存Tiktok視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Tiktok版權所有者的權利.

找到Tiktok視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Tiktok帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Tiktok視頻即可. 您還可以在Tiktok主題標籤的幫助下搜索Tiktok視頻和照片 memory, basketball 要么 cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的Tiktok視頻 "Tiktok memory".

估價 下載Tiktok視頻

Tiktok Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Tiktok?

- Open Tiktok.com or the tiktok application and browse to the post which contains the desired video.
- Get the link/url of the post which have the video by;
- Tiktok website: Click on the post and copy the url from the address bar of your browser.
- Tiktok iphone/android app: Click on share button and select "Copy link";
"https://www.tiktok.com/@nnursema/video/6760259381410991366"
"https://m.tiktok.com/v/6760259381410991366.html"
"https://vm.tiktok.com/HMVqQX/"



- Paste the copied link to the above input form and hit enter.
- Iphone and Ipad users need to use an application like Dropbox to save tiktok videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a tiktok video downloader app or tiktok download program, just download and enjoy!

Best Online Tiktok Downloader

Tiktok.com (formerly Musically) is one of the most popular video sharing platforms out there. There are numerous interesting videos shared and now you can download any of these Tiktok videos hassle-free with the help of our popular Tiktok video downloader. We offer Tiktok video downloads in minimum HD quality and can be full HD as well. We do not have limitations on video length meaning you can download longer Tiktok videos too. You can get the basic description about the video you are willing to download as well. Also keep in mind that download quality is not decreased unlike other online Tiktok downloaders.

Where to Save Tiktok Videos?

You can save Tiktok videos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save Tiktok videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving Tiktok content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save Tiktok videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect Tiktok copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Tiktok Videos to Download

If you know directly the Tiktok account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the Tiktok video. You can also search Tiktok videos with the help of Tiktok search tags like memory, basketball or cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find Tiktok videos to download using search phrases like "Tiktok memory".

Rate Tiktok Video Downloader

9.50/10 (2 votes)