下載Vimeo視頻

如何從Vimeo下載視頻?

- 轉到www.vimeo.com
- 選擇要下載的視頻
- 複製vimeo視頻URL(示例: https://vimeo.com/196201869)
- 將其粘貼到上面的表單並按Enter鍵
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 vimeo視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Vimeo視頻下載應用程序或Vimeo下載程序,只需下載並享受!


在線下載Vimeo

Vimeo是最受歡迎的視頻分享平台之一. 有很多有趣的視頻分享,現在你可以在我們流行的vimeo視頻下載器的幫助下輕鬆下載任何這些vimeo視頻. 我們提供最低HD質量的vimeo視頻下載,也可以是全高清. 我們對視頻長度沒有限制,這意味著您也可以下載更長的vimeo視頻. 您也可以獲得有關您願意下載的視頻的基本描述. 另請注意,與其他在線vimeo下載程序不同,下載質量不會降低.

在哪裡保存Vimeo視頻和照片?

您可以將Vimeo視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Vimeo視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Vimeo內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存vimeo視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Vimeo版權所有者的權利.

找到Vimeo視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Vimeo帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Vimeo視頻即可. 您還可以在Vimeo主題標籤的幫助下搜索vimeo視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的vimeo視頻 "vimeo superbowl".

Vimeo Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Vimeo?

- Navigate to www.vimeo.com
- Select the video you want to download
- Copy the vimeo video URL (e.g.: https://vimeo.com/196201869)
- Paste it to the above form and hit enter
- Iphone and Ipad users need to use an application like Dropbox to save vimeo videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a vimeo video downloader app or vimeo download program, just download and enjoy!


Best Online Vimeo Downloader

Vimeo is one of the most popular video sharing platforms out there. There are numerous interesting videos shared and now you can download any of these vimeo videos hassle-free with the help of our popular vimeo video downloader. We offer vimeo video downloads in minimum HD quality and can be full HD as well. We do not have limitations on video length meaning you can download longer vimeo videos too. You can get the basic description about the video you are willing to download as well. Also keep in mind that download quality is not decreased unlike other online vimeo downloaders.

Where to Save Vimeo Videos?

You can save vimeo videos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save vimeo videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving vimeo content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save vimeo videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect vimeo copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Vimeo Videos to Download

If you know directly the vimeo account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the vimeo video. You can also search vimeo videos with the help of vimeo hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find vimeo videos to download using search phrases like "vimeo superbowl".