下載Imgur視頻

如何從Imgur下載視頻?

- 導航到imgur.com
- 選擇包含所需視頻的帖子
- 複製imgur帖子URL/鏈接
- 將其粘貼到上面的表單並按Enter鍵
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 imgur視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Imgur視頻下載應用程序或Imgur下載程序,只需下載並享受!
- 您也可以從Imgur下載GIF

下載imgur

Imgur到MP4

您可以輕鬆下載MP4格式的Imgur視頻。 如果視頻不是mp4格式的,我們會將Imgur轉換為MP4並提供下載鏈接。 我們功能強大的Imgur到mp4轉換器,可在幾秒鐘內將Imgur視頻轉換為mp4格式。 Imgur .mp4視頻的質量很高,因此您可以在不犧牲質量的情況下觀看這些視頻。

在線下載Imgur

Imgur是一個在線圖像共享社區和圖像主機。 它也是最受歡迎的圖像和視頻共享網站之一,它允許用戶將視頻和照片發佈到一個簡單的博客中。 借助我們的在線imgur視頻下載器,您可以將這些視頻和照片下載到計算機上,而不會降低內容質量。 我們提供高清質量的視頻,通常以MP4格式提供,這非常常見。 您下載的imgur照片具有最佳質量(通常是HD),並且為JPG,GIF和PNG格式。 我們也不限制任何imgur視頻或照片的大小,這意味著您可以下載任何大小的imgur內容。此外,我們的視頻下載器可以用作Imgur轉換器,將Imgur視頻轉換為mp4。

在哪裡保存Imgur視頻和照片?

您可以將Imgur視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Imgur視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Imgur內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存imgur視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Imgur版權所有者的權利.

找到Imgur視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Imgur帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Imgur視頻即可. 您還可以在Imgur主題標籤的幫助下搜索imgur視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的imgur視頻 "imgur superbowl".

估價 下載Imgur視頻

經常問的問題

您可以下載的imgur視頻的數量絕對沒有限制。 您可以不受限制地免費下載任何數量的imgur視頻。
某些imgur視頻或帳戶是私有的,並且某些視頻受所有者的地理位置限制。 我們無法訪問這些imgur視頻,因此無法下載它們。
當您單擊下載鏈接時,瀏覽器開始播放imgur視頻是正常的。 您需要右鍵單擊下載鏈接,然後選擇"另存為"以保存imgur視頻。
我們不存儲,跟踪或保留有關下載的imgur視頻的信息。 所有下載均直接來自imgur服務器。
在PC上,它們通常保存在"資料下載"文件夾下。 在IOS和android設備上,您可以將imgur視頻保存到瀏覽器下載文件夾或直接保存到“照片”應用程序。
我們使用cookie來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 單擊"OK",即表示您同意使用所有cookie。 閱讀更多

Imgur Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Imgur?

- Navigate to imgur.com
- Select the post which contains your desired image or video
- Copy the Imgur post URL/link
- Paste it to the above form and hit enter
- iphone and ipad users may need to use an application like Dropbox to save imgur videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a imgur video downloader app or imgur download program, just download and enjoy!
- You can also download GIF from Imgur

imgur download

Imgur to MP4

You can easily download imgur videos in MP4 format. If the videos are not mp4 formatted, we convert imgur to MP4 and provide you the download links. Our powerful imgur to mp4 converter converts imgur videos to mp4 format in just a few seconds. The quality of the imgur .mp4 videos are very high so that you can watch those videos without sacrificing quality, making our service one of the best imgur converter online.

Best Online Imgur Downloader

Imgur is an online image sharing community and an image host. It is also one of the most popular image and video sharing website and it allows users to post videos and photos to a simple formed blog. With the help of our online imgur video downloader you can download those videos and photos to your computer without decreasing the quality of the content. We offer videos in HD quality and usually in MP4 format which is very common. The imgur photos you download comes in the best quality possible (usually HD), and is in JPG, GIF and PNG formats. We also do not limit the size of any imgur video or photo meaning you can download any imgur content in any size. Moreover, our video downloader can be used as a imgur converter to convert imgur videos to mp4.

Where to Save Imgur Videos and Photos?

You can save imgur videos and photos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save imgur videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving imgur content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save imgur videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect imgur copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Imgur Videos to Download

If you know directly the imgur account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the imgur video. You can also search imgur videos and photos with the help of imgur hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find imgur videos to download using search phrases like "imgur superbowl".

Rate Imgur Video Downloader

3.67/10 (3 votes)

Frequently Asked Questions

There is absolutely no limit in the number of imgur videos you can download. You are free to download any amount of imgur videos without limits.
Some of the imgur videos or accounts are private and some videos are geographically restricted by the owner. We cannot access these imgur videos, thus they cannot be downloaded.
When you left click on the download link it is normal the browser starts to play imgur video. You need to right click on download link and choose "save as" to save the imgur video.
No. We do not store, track or keep info about downloaded imgur videos. All downloads directly come from imgur servers.
On a PC, they are usually saved under "Downloads" folder. On IOS and android devices you can save imgur videos to browser download folder or directly to Photos app.
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking "OK", you agree to the use of all the cookies. read more