下載Tumblr視頻

如何從Tumblr下載視頻?

- 導航到www.tumblr.com
- 選擇包含所需視頻的帖子
- 複製tumblr帖子URL/鏈接
- 將其粘貼到上面的表單並按Enter鍵
- Iphone和Ipad用戶需要使用Dropbox等應用程序來保存 tumblr視頻到他們的設備磁盤.
- 您不需要Tumblr視頻下載應用程序或Tumblr下載程序,只需下載並享受!

在線下載Tumblr

Tumblr是最受歡迎的微博網站之一,它允許用戶將視頻和照片發佈到短篇博客上. 借助我們的在線tumblr視頻下載器,您可以將這些視頻和照片下載到您的計算機,而不會降低內容的質量. 我們提供高清質量的視頻,通常採用MP4格式,這很常見. 您下載的tumblr照片質量最好(通常為HD),採用JPG格式. 我們也不限制任何tumblr視頻或照片的大小,這意味著您可以下載任何大小的任何tumblr內容.

在哪裡保存Tumblr視頻和照片?

您可以將Tumblr視頻和照片保存到您的PC,Mac,IOS設備,如iphone,ipad等.此外,它還可以將Tumblr視頻保存到您的Android手機或便攜式USB硬盤. 選擇"另存為"後,請務必在保存Tumblr內容時選擇正確的驅動器. 在大多數IOS設備上,最好使用便攜式磁盤或第三方ios應用程序在線保存tumblr視頻. 用戶有責任尊重Tumblr版權所有者的權利.

找到Tumblr視頻下載的方法

如果您直接知道要從中下載視頻的Tumblr帳戶,只需導航到該用戶的帳戶並選擇Tumblr視頻即可. 您還可以在Tumblr主題標籤的幫助下搜索tumblr視頻和照片 #superbowl, #basketball 要么 #cars. 更重要的是,可以使用谷歌搜索來查找使用搜索短語下載的tumblr視頻 "tumblr superbowl".

Tumblr Video Downloader

How to Download Videos from Tumblr?

- Navigate to www.tumblr.com
- Select the post which contains your desired video
- Copy the tumblr post URL/link
- Paste it to the above form and hit enter
- Iphone and Ipad users need to use an application like Dropbox to save tumblr videos to their device disk.
- You don't need a tumblr video downloader app or tumblr download program, just download and enjoy!

Best Online Tumblr Downloader

Tumblr is one of the most popular microblogging website and it allows users to post videos and photos to a short-form blog. With the help of our online tumblr video downloader you can download those videos and photos to your computer without decreasing the quality of the content. We offer videos in HD quality and usually in MP4 format which is very common. The tumblr photos you download comes in the best quality possible (usually HD), and is in JPG format. We also do not limit the size of any tumblr video or photo meaning you can download any tumblr content in any size.

Where to Save Tumblr Videos and Photos?

You can save tumblr videos and photos to your PC, Mac, IOS device such as iphone, ipad etc. Besides it is also possible to save tumblr videos to your android phone or to a portable usb hard disk. Just be sure to select the correct drive when saving tumblr content after you choose "save as". On most IOS devices, it is better to use a portable disk or a third party ios app to save tumblr videos online. It is user's responsibility to respect tumblr copyright owners' rights.

Ways to Find Tumblr Videos to Download

If you know directly the tumblr account you want to download videos from, just navigate to that user's account and select the tumblr video. You can also search tumblr videos and photos with the help of tumblr hashtags like #superbowl, #basketball or #cars. Whatsmore, it is possible to use google search to find tumblr videos to download using search phrases like "tumblr superbowl".